Down, Set... Pipe! plays in a Flag Football league
 
Team

Down, Set... Pipe!

Newport Beach 2019 Spring Flag Football League - Division llI - Pre-Party
Team Color
Green - Forest
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
0 8 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, March 3

Week 1 (Updated)
10:00 AM Field 4
 
Visitor
vs
Pink Sox
Loss
8 - 52

Sunday, March 10

Week 2 (T-shirts Updated)
10:00 AM Field 3
 
Home
vs
World Mortgage Group
Loss
20 - 52

Sunday, March 17

Forfeit to NARP's Loss

Sunday, March 24

Team Photo Week
1:00 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Band of Misfits
Loss
6 - 56

Sunday, March 31

Team Theme Cruisers & HBoutique
Noon Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
NEWPs Kids on the Block
Loss
18 - 52

Sunday, April 7

Captains Appreciation Week : April 10th
1:00 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Face down Pass up
Loss
28 - 52

Sunday, April 14

Spring Season Continues
Noon Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Don't Hate
Loss
30 - 56

Sunday, April 28

10:00 AM Field 2
 
Home
vs
We are getting blitz
Loss
30 - 32

Sunday, May 5

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Sunday, May 12

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
The Juneshiners
(Summer) Wednesday Newport Beach Flag Football : Championships on August 4th!

4 Players in Common

Flag Football
 
Back That Pass Up
Newport Beach Flag Football League : Fall Season

8 Players in Common

Flag Football
 
Between Your Uprights
Fall Newport Beach Flag Football League

4 Players in Common

Flag Football
 
Touchin n pullin*
Fall Huntington Beach Flag Football League

3 Players in Common

Flag Football
 
Double U's
Friday Flag Football, Newport Beach Summer League

3 Players in Common

Flag Football
 
2 in the Pink 1 in the End Zone
Friday Flag Football, Newport Beach Summer League

3 Players in Common

Flag Football