Summer Leagues are open for registrations & have start dates APPROVED by the state for all BCS leagues except Indoor Basketball. Read our 2021 Community Updates here for activities allowed in each tier.
Badger Nation  plays in a Flag Football league
Team

Badger Nation

2016 Fall Season Newport Beach Adult Flag Football League - Party
Mascot
Motto
History
(Formally Scared Hitless)
W L T
4 5 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, September 11

Noon Field 2
Home
vs
The Originals
Win
50 - 38

Sunday, September 18

10:00 AM Field 1
Home
vs
Undrafted Reloaded
Win
46 - 30

Sunday, September 25

11:00 AM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Inappropriate Passes

Sunday, October 2

10:00 AM Field 1
Home
vs
TDs and Passes
Loss
40 - 41

Sunday, October 9

9:00 AM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Inappropriate Passes
Loss
40 - 42
10:00 AM Field 2
Home
vs
Sunday Shambles
Loss
22 - 26

Sunday, October 16

10:00 AM Field 2
Home
vs
Ryan and Kait plus 8
Loss
20 - 36

Sunday, October 23

11:00 AM Field 1
Home
vs
Pink Sox
Win
24 - 16

Sunday, October 30

10:00 AM Field 1
Home
vs
Pied Piper
Win
60 - 12

Sunday, November 6

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
11:00 AM Field 2
Visitor
vs
Inappropriate Passes
Loss
38 - 40

Sunday, November 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

 
Badgers & Babes
Tuesday Turf Flag Football Newport Beach League : Fall Season

4 Players in Common

Flag Football
 
Big Cojones
Monday Kickball Newport Beach League : Summer Season

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Flipadelphia
Monday Kickball Newport Beach League : New Year Season

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Kickball
 
Untouchables
Spring Tuesday Turf Flag Football League : Opening Night March 7th, 2017

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Flag Football