While we wait for the County "Stay at Home Order" to be removed... Leagues are accepting registrations, however customer credit cards will NOT be charged until city permits are granted for us to reopen. Read our 2021 Community Updates here

PLEASE SIGN OUR PETITION : http://chng.it/bTcG2kj9qp
Dirty lil ScoreBags plays in a Flag Football league
 
Team

Dirty lil ScoreBags

Spring Newport Beach Flag Football League : Opening Day March 5th, 2017 - Party Division
Team Color
Iron Grey
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
3 6 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, March 5

Week 1
1:00 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Just the Tip Drill
Win
54 - 30

Sunday, March 12

Week 2 (Team Shirts)
1:00 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Plan B
Win
34 - 24

Sunday, March 19

Captain Appreciation Week
10:00 AM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Balboa BAEs
Loss
34 - 42

Sunday, March 26

Halfway to Halloween
Noon Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Resting Beachface
Loss
32 - 56

Sunday, April 2

temp
10:00 AM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Tittsburgh Feelers
Loss
28 - 46

Sunday, April 9

TEAM THEME MOVED NEWPORT
9:00 AM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Any Given Funday
Win
32 - 18

Sunday, April 23

Week 6 (1st draft)
9:00 AM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Go In Deep
Loss
38 - 48

Sunday, April 30

Week 7 (1st Draft)
1:00 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
No Punt Intended
Loss
20 - 52

Sunday, May 7

Playoffs (w/ ID reminder)
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
Noon Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Tittsburgh Feelers
Loss
14 - 40

Sunday, May 14

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

 
Dirty lil ScoreBags
Fall Newport Beach Flag Football League

Captain and 8 Players in Common

Flag Football
  Pull Me For A Good Time
2016 Spring Newport Beach Flag Football League

3 Players in Common

Flag Football
  Dirty lil Score Bags
2016 Fall Season Newport Beach Adult Flag Football League

7 Players in Common

Flag Football