Summer Leagues are open for registrations & have start dates APPROVED by the state for all BCS leagues except Indoor Basketball. Read our 2021 Community Updates here for activities allowed in each tier.
Games of Throws plays in a Flag Football league
 
Team

Games of Throws

Newport Beach Flag Football League : Fall Season - Division lV - Golden Keg
Team Color
Green - Forest
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
1 7 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, September 9

Week 1 (Updated)
10:00 AM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Shlomi Them TDs
Loss
14 - 30

Sunday, September 16

Week 2 (T-shirts Updated)
11:00 AM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
BDE Posse
Loss
18 - 46

Sunday, September 23

Team Photo Week
Noon Field 3
 
Home
vs
Back That Pass Up
Loss
30 - 46

Sunday, September 30

Team Theme Cruisers & HBoutique
Noon Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
3 to Get Ready
Win
36 - 24

Sunday, October 7

Oktoberfest this Friday!
Noon Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Sandy But Wholes
Loss
26 - 36

Sunday, October 14

Forfeit to 1 for the Money $ Loss

Sunday, October 21

Halloween Oct 27th
Noon Field 4
 
Home
vs
2 for the Show
Loss
30 - 36

Sunday, October 28

Week 7 (1st Draft)
10:00 AM Field 2
 
Home
vs
3 to Get Ready
Loss
24 - 30

Sunday, November 4

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Sunday, November 11

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Game of Throws
Newport Beach 2019 Spring Flag Football League

3 Players in Common

Flag Football
 
Game of Throws
Newport Beach Flag Football League : Winter Season, Championships February 10th

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Flag Football
 
Game of Throws
Newport Beach Flag Football League : Spring Season

5 Players in Common

Flag Football
 
SundaySchooled*
Fall Newport Beach Flag Football League

4 Players in Common

Flag Football
  The Originals
2016 Fall Season Newport Beach Adult Flag Football League

3 Players in Common

Flag Football