HB Beach Volleyball is the only sport BCS is currently hosting. All other Fall Leagues are accepting registrations, with the expectation that opening dates could be postponed until city permits resume. Read our Community Health Updates here
Event Schedule

RENT a field setup to host your own game!

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Friday, July 10
  • Saturday, July 11
  • Sunday, July 12
  • Monday, July 13
  • Tuesday, July 14
  • Wednesday, July 15
  • Thursday, July 16
  • Friday, July 17
  • Saturday, July 18
  • Sunday, July 19
  • Monday, July 20
  • Tuesday, July 21
  • Wednesday, July 22
  • Thursday, July 23
  • Friday, July 24
  • Saturday, July 25
  • Sunday, July 26
  • Monday, July 27
  • Tuesday, July 28
  • Wednesday, July 29
  • Thursday, July 30
  • Friday, July 31
  • Saturday, August 1

Start Times

  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:00 PM