Leagues are accepting registrations, however customer credit cards will NOT be charged until city permits are granted for us to reopen. Read our 2021 Community Updates here for activities allowed in each tier.
Running Schedule

Wednesday Night Free Run Club

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Wednesday, December 2
  • Wednesday, December 9
  • Wednesday, December 16
  • Wednesday, December 23
  • Wednesday, December 30
  • Wednesday, January 6
  • Wednesday, January 13
  • Wednesday, January 20
  • Wednesday, January 27
  • Wednesday, February 3
  • Wednesday, February 10
  • Wednesday, February 17
  • Wednesday, February 24
  • Wednesday, March 3
  • Wednesday, March 10
  • Wednesday, March 17
  • Wednesday, March 24
  • Wednesday, March 31

Locations

Start Times

  • 6:15 PM
  • 6:30 PM