Summer Leagues are open for registrations & have start dates APPROVED by the state for all BCS leagues except Indoor Basketball. Read our 2021 Community Updates here for activities allowed in each tier.
Cut Snake plays in a Flag Football league
Team

Cut Snake

2016 Fall Season Newport Beach Adult Flag Football League - Pre-Party
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
5 4 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, September 11

Win by forfeit against Manziel in Distress (Previously Cant Touch These) Win

Sunday, September 18

Win by forfeit against Manziel in Distress (Previously Cant Touch These) Win

Sunday, September 25

10:00 AM Field 1
Home
vs
Dirty lil Score Bags
Win
20 - 16

Sunday, October 2

9:00 AM Field 2
Visitor
vs
Balboa BAEs
Loss
12 - 32

Sunday, October 9

10:00 AM Field 2
Visitor
vs
Sunday Mimosas
Loss
18 - 34

Sunday, October 16

Noon Field 2
Visitor
vs
No Punt Intended
Loss
24 - 50

Sunday, October 23

11:00 AM Field 2
Visitor
vs
Don't Ever Play Yourself
Win
40 - 16

Sunday, October 30

11:00 AM Field 2
Visitor
vs
4th and 20
Win
40 - 18

Sunday, November 6

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
10:00 AM Field 2
Visitor
vs
No Punt Intended
Loss
16 - 42

Sunday, November 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

 
Dat Pass
Friday Flag Football, Newport Beach Summer Season

4 Players in Common

Flag Football
 
Mad Shoeys
Fall Newport Beach Flag Football League

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Flag Football
  Flag This
2016 Summer Wednesday Beach Flag Football League : Newport Beach

3 Players in Common

Flag Football