Summer Leagues are open for registrations & have start dates APPROVED by the state for all BCS leagues except Indoor Basketball. Read our 2021 Community Updates here for activities allowed in each tier.
Don't Ever Play Yourself plays in a Flag Football league
Team

Don't Ever Play Yourself

2016 Fall Season Newport Beach Adult Flag Football League - Pre-Party
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
1 8 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, September 11

9:00 AM Field 2
Home
vs
No Punt Intended
Loss
26 - 34

Sunday, September 18

Noon Field 2
Visitor
vs
Dirty lil Score Bags

Sunday, September 25

11:00 AM Field 2
Visitor
vs
Balboa BAEs
Loss
8 - 56

Sunday, October 2

11:00 AM Field 2
Visitor
vs
Sunday Mimosas
Loss
12 - 52

Sunday, October 9

9:00 AM Field 2
Visitor
vs
No Punt Intended
Loss
28 - 44

Sunday, October 16

9:00 AM Field 2
Visitor
vs
Dirty lil Score Bags
Loss
50 - 52
11:00 AM Field 2
Visitor
vs
4th and 20
Win
25 - 24

Sunday, October 23

11:00 AM Field 2
Home
vs
Cut Snake
Loss
16 - 40

Sunday, October 30

10:00 AM Field 2
Home
vs
Back That Pass Up
Loss
26 - 60

Sunday, November 6

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:00 AM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Back That Pass Up
Loss
28 - 48

Sunday, November 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

 
Double Us
Newport Beach Flag Football League : Fall Season

3 Players in Common

Flag Football
 
Uncle Rico's Aerial Assault
Newport Beach Flag Football League : New Year Season

4 Players in Common

Flag Football
 
Uncle Rico's Aerial Assault
Fall Newport Beach Flag Football League

4 Players in Common

Flag Football